Contact Details


Gaye Ertan
Director of Marketing/Partner
gaye@g2o.com.tr
gayeg2o

Onur Dogulu
Director of Operations/Partner
onur@g2o.com.tr onurg2o

Osman Oguz
Director of Operations/Partner
osman@g2o.com.tr
osmang2o

Mustafa Ozturk
Finance
mustafa@g2o.com.tr
mustafag2o

Begum Azazi
Senior Project Manager
begum@g2o.com.tr
begumg2o

Firat Can Edincgil
Project Manager
firat@g2o.com.tr
firatg2o

Mert Coskun
Project Manager
mert@g2o.com.tr
mertg2o

Tolga Burcak
Art Director
tolga@g2o.com.tr
tolgag2o

Gorkem Mertsoz
Content Manager
gorkem@g2o.com.tr
gorkemg2o