“If you can laugh together, you can work together”
Robert Orben

g2o is a Destination Management Company formed by a group of experts with over 10 years experience in the industry.

With experience of serving international clients from Europe to South America to Australia to Russia and the US, we have understanding of the needs of different markets and cultures.

Our experts serve you all over Turkey, our aim is to offer personalised service to you and your clients combining our experience, extensive product range and highest standards in quality.

Onur Dogulu
Director of Operations / Partner
onur@g2o.com.tr
onurg2o

Gaye Ertan
Director of Marketing / Partner
gaye@g2o.com.tr
gayeg2o

Osman Oguz
Director of Operations / Partner
osman@g2o.com.tr
osmang2o

Begum Azazi
Meetings&Incentives Manager
begum@g2o.com.tr
begumg2o

Banu Sunbul
Senior Project Manager
banu@g2o.com.tr
banug2o

İrem Dümer
Project Manager
irem@g2o.com.tr
iremg2o

Mert Coskun
Project Manager
mert@g2o.com.tr
mertg2o

Ümit Babalık
Finance
umit@g2o.com.tr
umit

Tolga Burcak
Designer
tolga@g2o.com.tr
tolgag2o

Gorkem Mertsoz
Content Manager
gorkem@g2o.com.tr
gorkemg2o
Mustafa Ozturk
In our memories and hearts...